Final Appeal

Final Appeal

Jan. 07, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2018




Brian Banks isBrian Banks
Brian Banks

Video trailer


Brian Banks was a star football player with NFL aspirations before he was wrongfully convicted. He spent five years behind bars until he was fully exonerated a decade later. Final Appeal will follow Brian along with former prosecutor, Loni Coombs, as they attempt to unravel details of criminal cases where the defendants claim to have been wrongfully convicted. The series will expose viewers to a thrilling whodunit mystery as the puzzling cases unfold and potentially reveal new information that could change the fates of the suspected criminals.

Final Appeal
Final Appeal
Original title Final Appeal
First air date Jan. 07, 2018
Last air date Jan. 28, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 60m

Similar titles

A Series of Unfortunate Events
Generation Kill
The Cry
Bates Motel
The Waltons
Outback Opal Hunters
The Resident
Da Vinci’s Demons
The Secret Daughter
Project Grizzly
The Mentalist