Mighty Ships

Mighty Ships

Aug. 05, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 22, 2008
2Season 2 Aug. 28, 2009
3Season 3 Jun. 02, 2010
4Season 4 Feb. 23, 2011
5Season 5 Jul. 20, 2011
6Season 6 Jul. 22, 2012




Video trailer


Mighty Ships is a documentary television program produced by Exploration Production Inc. in Canada. It is aired on Discovery Channel Canada and also broadcast around the world. The series follows various types of vessels on a journey, showing viewers how the ship and its crew operates.

This series was started after the success of a one off special on the Discovery Channel entitled Mighty Ships: Queen Mary 2.

Original title Mighty Ships
First air date Aug. 05, 2008
Last air date Aug. 13, 2012
Seasons 6
Episodes 36
Duration 60m

Similar titles

First and Last
Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda
Booze Traveler
Austin City Limits
Real Detective
Great American Railroad Journeys
The Fourth Estate
The Hunt
Paranormal Lockdown