The Island with Bear Grylls

The Island with Bear Grylls

May. 05, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 05, 2014
2Season 2 Apr. 08, 2015
3Season 3 Mar. 28, 2016
4Season 4 Apr. 23, 2017
5Season 5 Apr. 02, 2018




Video trailer


Generations have wondered if they could survive being stranded on a desert island. But how would people cope if they had to do it, for real, and with only themselves to rely on? Adventurer Bear Grylls abandons 13 British men on a remote, uninhabited Pacific island for a month. They will be completely alone, filming themselves, and with only the clothes they’re wearing and some basic tools. The island may look like paradise but behind the beaches it can be hell on earth. When stripped of all the luxuries and conveniences of 21st-century living, does modern British man still have the spirit and resources to survive?

The Island with Bear Grylls
Original title The Island with Bear Grylls
First air date May. 05, 2014
Last air date May. 01, 2018
Seasons 5
Episodes 38
Duration 45m

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
My Kitchen Rules
Black Ink Crew Chicago
Love at First Flight
Celebrity First Dates
Teen Mom 2
The Pop Game
Masters of Illusion
Road Hauks
Iron Chef Gauntlet
Get a Room with Carson & Thom